We were asked to take photographs of the 27th of December. We had to show our day in ten photographs, as a way of showing our documentation style and skill.

I decided to photograph throughout the day, not worrying about numbers and then pick ten out of the group, instead of striving to only photograph ten images. This meant I could look at my photos and decide which appealed to me most as a proper representation on my day.

I am worried that some of my photos may not be considered very documentary styled, that they don’t show my day very well, but I was more looking at it from my personal opinion of what I noticed throughout that day.

I always have a tendency to wander off in my head wherever I am and in a way I wanted that to be portrayed through my photos as that is more of an accurate representation to me than purposefully focusing on things that I think other people will see as being documentary of a day by there standards.

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

