The task I chose to revisit was a relatively basic one that just seemed to stump me a little bit. It was the ‘Describe A Day In Ten Pictures’ task that we were given during the first year over the Christmas holidays.

I was happy with my photos, but couldn’t create a successful narrative, the photographs came across as separate and didn’t really describe anything. I never really got a chance to try and improve upon it, so I feel this is the best time to take that chance.

2

10

1

3

4

6

12

11

8

7

I chose the first and last photos with the attempt to have an ending that felt like it was completely the story from where we began.

I think my narrative has improved, but still get the impression that the middle photographs are to disjointed, and could of gone in any order without making much difference to the timeline.

