I have chosen to display my images in a book.

So I have created a few different mock ups in photoshop to help me decide how to lay out my images.

These are the different page styles I think could look good for my artefact.

Screen Shot 2014-03-05 at 23.04.56
Design One
Probably a bit to over the top for what I am showing, possibility that it draws more attention to the book layout than the actual images
Also not much room for larger photos.
Screen Shot 2014-03-05 at 23.12.31
Design 2
Even less room for Large images and the amount of small images is repetitive, so not a good choice. But I do like the idea of having a small amount of text in my photo-book.
Screen Shot 2014-03-05 at 23.17.16
Design 3
Probably my favourite. Varied pages and includes the possibility for some text. Slightly repetitive but I think the different amount of small images of different pages helps break it up and make it more interesting. More than enough room for my large images.
Screen Shot 2014-03-05 at 23.22.50

