This is my final chosen layout, and final images placed on there pages ready for printing.

This includes 2 inches to accommodate for the japanese stab binding necessary to bind the book together once printed.

They are, including the added two inches to accommodate for book binding, 7×7 inches. Without the added length, they are 5×7 inches.

I added a short introduction page to the beginning. It’s very simply, with just a small quote I created to give a vague explanation of my work, and some text at the bottom to direct people to my Digital Exhibition work which will be created in conjunction with this Artefact.

I am really happy with my final images, and think they will look great as a book.
page1 introductionpage page2 page3 page4 page5 page6 page7 page8 page9 page10

I may swap the final image with one of the other larger images, as outside opinion is it is possibly not a strong image to end on. However, I can easily change the images around after the are printed to check what works before binding them.

